CNN Bloopers, blunders, boners, and blubblubb. Blumm.

Hilarious.

Who said “We do not forgive our candidates their humanity, therefore we compel them to appear inhuman.” Too lazy to look it up.  Here’s more funny.

And anudder thing. I agree with this guy–I never thought of it until now. But he’s right.

Excerpt:

I watched A Charlie Brown Christmas with my kid, and now I openly loathe it. Who thought this was a good idea to show to young children? Charlie Brown is depressed. Lucy is a bossy cunt. Linus is a head case. Peppermint Patty is like a cocktail party guest who corners you and talks to you until you want to slit your throat from ear to ear. Whenever Snoopy talks, he sounds like a cat being raped. No one smiles. Everyone’s complaining or arguing. Horrible slow jazz plays in the background. There isn’t a semblance of joy in any of these specials, and anyone who tells you they’re classics has been fucking BRAINWASHED, just like I was.

 

Tagged

One thought on “CNN Bloopers, blunders, boners, and blubblubb. Blumm.

  1. Duncan Walls says:

    God, it’s so good to finally hear someone say they hate those stupid Charlie Brown Cartoons. I watched one the other night for about 5 minutes before I said nothing new here, looks like I was always right. More emotion in a Robot Chicken episode on Adult Swim.

Leave a comment