It’s time! Time to start CD #5!

It’s time! Time to start CD #5!.

8 thoughts on “It’s time! Time to start CD #5!

  1. rhijulbec says:

    WooHoo!! *holds hand up for high five* You go Girl…er…BOY! Look forward to hearing about the process. *squeals* I cannot BELIEVE I know a real rock star!!!! *falls to floor in a faint*

  2. Nanu Nanu says:

    Shaaaaazzzzbot!

    • Courage. Be courageous. I’m here. Apologize and I will do the same. Look at all the times in your life you were afraid to do what you wanted to do. You’re not happy. I know it. But it’s ok. Because we are all afraid and regret things. Don’t regret not saying something. It’s like a lead weight. isn’t it?

  3. Aaron McTuttle says:

    Yeah, but are you optimistic ’bout the way things are going?
    Don’t you ever worry when you see what’s going down?
    Will you try to change things, use the power that you have, the power of a million new ideas?

  4. Good questions all. Let me answer thusly: I hope to study further. A few more years or so. I also hope to keep a steady high.

Leave a Reply

