An announcement from my alter-id.

I have begun recording my 4th music-type album, “No Hard Feelings”. I discovered that one way to raise funds to realize the dream of continuing in this realm of independent music is a handy-dandy site called “KickStarter”, a “new way to fund and follow creativity”. I thought I’d give it a try. So here I am, hat in hand, asking if you would help me to finance this project. Any donations would be appreciated, but there’s wonderful, innovative rewards for the big-time spenders. How would you like a song on my next CD to be titled [your name here]? The biggest donor will get that! Or I will write and record a song about any topic you think of! http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1693912192/no-hard-feelings-my-fourth-album

I have 50 days to raise the money, and if I don’t make my goal, I get no $. If every one of my connections/friends pledges $10 (come ON!!) I would meet my goal.

One thought on “An announcement from my alter-id.

  1. […] An announcement from my alter-id. (porcinedrone.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

