Man Against Mauve videos

No one gives a fuck, I know. Like the last Red Sox/Yankees ALCS in reverse, almost nobody will admit to having been there. But I think, with the benefit of distance and time, and stage craft aside, we were a very very good band.

Here’s the channel that I post all my shit on. Please comment. Last night I uploaded the entire Jimmy J’s show.  It’s fun, and I remember that week like it was yesterday.

One thought on “Man Against Mauve videos

  1. Come on now. It’s a wonderful thing to show our kids someday.

Leave a Reply

